0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

18.06.2016 Mr B K (Sleaford)

"It was a great day and was enjoyed by all. Matt and Rob our marshals were fantastic and provided all the help and support needed to create an excellent all round experience. We will definitely be back in the future and will start planning for it soon."

18.06.2016 Ms V H (Worcester)

"My 11 year old son and his friends had a great party at Solihull Delta Force today. All the staff were very helpful, thanks for making it such a fun day for the kids! We will definitely be back, as he says it was the best party, ever! Thanks."

18.06.2016 Mr R W (Rainham)

"I have been visiting Delta Force Upminster for the past 6-7 years. We have always had a fantastic time and have never had any complaints. It is just a really great day out for me and my friends."

18.06.2016 Mr J B (Chessington)

"Both marshals were on point all day."

18.06.2016 Ms M W (Dunstable)

"The marshal with blonde hair was such a friendly woman and did her best to make the day enjoyable, thanks."

18.06.2016 Ms A R (Manchester)

"My son and his friends had an amazing time. He will definitely be going back. The marshal was excellent with the group and all the children liked him."

18.06.2016 Mr J S (Billericay)

"Our marshal, Joe, I think his name was, was really attentive and he made our day a really pleasurable experience! A big pat on the back to him as it was only my son and I and he made our day!"

18.06.2016 Mr J P (Tipton)

"It was a great day out and the kids really enjoyed it. The staff on site were excellent. I highly recommend it!"

18.06.2016 Ms J C (Stoke-on-Trent)

"My son was celebrating his 10th Birthday. He had a fantastic time and everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you."

18.06.2016 Mr R M (Birmingham)

"It was a great day, thank you! Our marshal, Charlotte, was excellent; she was patient and gave us a good day. Thanks again."