0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

19.11.2016 Mr W Y (Rushden)

"The whole experience awesome. The booking process was really easy and agent friendly. I am sorry I can't remember the names of the staff on the day, but they were very helpful, very safe, very positive and encouraging. They just made it a great day out. Thanks!"

19.11.2016 Mr J F (Leeds)

"The day was very well organised with great game zones."

19.11.2016 Mr T H (Sheffield)

"This is the second time that I have organised a birthday party at the Kegworth centre. Both times there have always been plenty of staff on hand, and all the staff I spoke to were incredibly helpful, as were the staff at the booking centre when I made the initial booking, and everything is very organised throughout. A big thank you to all the staff, everyone in our group thoroughly enjoyed the whole day."

19.11.2016 Ms H B (Rotherham)

"It was a fantastic day! My son and his friends were celebrating their birthdays and they had great fun. The hot water bottles that the staff provided were an excellent added bonus. Well done for a brilliant idea. "

19.11.2016 Ms F B (Bristol)

"All of the staff were excellent and really helpful and went the extra mile. The boys all had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed their day. Thank you!"

19.11.2016 Ms E H (Leicester)

"The marshals are funny and a good laugh."

19.11.2016 Ms. K L (Lanarkshire)

"I booked the Delta Force in East Glasgow and the day for the birthday celebrants was fantastic!"

13.11.2016 Mr. J M (Oxford)

"Our marshals were Will and Graham, they did a great job in giving hints and tips and keeping everyone safe. We all had a great day out, thank you very much!"

13.11.2016 Ms. D T (Walsall)

"My son and his friends had a great day with Delta Force in celebrating his 15th birthday. Thank you very much!"

12.11.2016 Ms. R M (Cardiff)

"My team and I had an excellent experience. Everything was well run and the staff were friendly. The whole process couldn't have been more professional, from booking to the end of game day, we were quickly satisfied that our young children were safe and having fun. Thank you."