0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

29.08.2014 Mr R H (Red Hill)

"The day was organised for 4 teenage boys and included my son. Despite the very wet weather, the boys all had a fantastic day. All the staff at Delta Force- both booking agents and centre staff at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, they always go that extra mile to ensure that customers enjoy their day. Thank you."

27.08.2014 Mr J H (Preston)

"Superb staff, the staff actually make the centre. All the staff were very pleasant and polite, upbeat and above all professional. They catered superbly for the younger members and worked hard to interact with the U16's age groups at all times. The facilities were in good condition and the call centre booking experience one of the best I have experienced in any form of leisure pursuit. Excellent half day and many thanks to all concerned. Best Wishes for the future to all concerned with this great experience"

28.08.2014 Mr J T (Kingston)

"Came with a Group of Young People for Catch22. It was my first Paintball experience and found the whole experience exhilarating and fun. The young group we brought all enjoyed it immensely. I have a different sense of fun but despite this, we all had a great time. The Staff were friendly and engaging and at the points during the games, strict enough to know you were being looked after and that safety was paramount. Would definitely be recommending not only this as an activity, but this particular facility in Effingham. Well Done."

26.08.2014 Ms K G (Bristol)

"I took my son and 3 friends to Delta Force South Bristol. I found the staff very friendly and helpful The site was very clean and the staff were keeping it clean though out the day. The manager Did a very good talk and presentation at the start, he made it fun with getting the point of safety across to everyone taking part. The tea and coffee facility was an added bonus. The four boys had a fantastic day. I would highly recommend this venue to others and would Use Delta Force again."

25.08.2014 Ms H H (Reading)

"My daughter and her friends enjoyed their experience at paintballing and my daughter would like us to go as a family, as she enjoyed this so much! Which I intend booking soon!!"

25.08.2014 Ms A L (Coventry)

"An excellent day for my son and his friends who all had an amazing time, excellent maps/games. The staff very attentive helpful and happy to answer any questions. A brief tour was given which was great to see what it's like behind the scenes!!! Super clean and tidy site! Loved the free coffee too. Overall I would highly recommend this and will definitely be returning in the future! 10/10 every time!"

19.08.2014 Ms J S (West London)

"The staff at the centre were amazing! we had 6 children doing miniball and the two female marshals who looked after them did a fantastic job and the kids had a brilliant day. We also had 7 adults participating and there again, the marshals were brilliant and nothing was too much. As we were celebrating 2 birthdays, the managers Russel and Merio went above and beyond to make the day as special as possible. I cannot thank them enough for making the day very memorable, for both the adults and the kids. We will definitely return to Delta Force and in particular Effingham, because of the great service and brilliant management of the centre and without a doubt will be recommending this centre to family and friends."

19.08.2014 Mr R N (Brighton)

"This is the second time I've been to Crawley paintballing, this time it was for my son's birthday treat, and just like the first time we went the whole day was outstanding. The weather was kind to us, as was all the staff, nothing was too much trouble. If you’re thinking on going paintballing for the first time and you live in the Sussex area, this is the place to go, second to none. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THANK YOU FOR A GREAT DAY."

19.08.2014 Ms J D (Warrington)

"Really impressed with the new Eccles site, I have visited the Congleton site on many occasions and although Congleton is also good, thought the zones at the Eccles site were the best, we have had at paintball, and we have visited other non- delta force sites as well. Liked the new style overalls with the additional neck cover. Had a great afternoon, thanks a lot and great new zones."

19.08.2014 Ms T R (Milton Keynes)

"What can I say Fantastic day again, at Hemel Hempstead. The guys at the centre are great, Chris, the manager, and Alex, Adrian and the rest of the guys . Thanks for a truly great day out, so much fun hence the bruises! From my daughter and her friend I might add."