0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

16.08.2015 Mr E S (Coventry)

"We all had a great day out for my mate's birthday. Thanks a lot!"

15.08.2015 Mr G M (Treharris)

"The centre is amazing and the staff are fantastic. I have never had a bad day thank you. I loved the fact the terminator brought a cake out for the birthday boy. It's those magic moments that bring people back; keep it up! We will be back, as we love it. Thank you all, keep up the hard work because the place is out of this world, thank you."

15.08.2015 Ms T A (Chellaston)

"We went paintballing for my son's birthday. We had a fantastic day and a great team who ran a well organised day. A highly recommended experience!"

15.08.2015 Ms R C (Newcastle)

"We had an amazing time. The place is amazing and staff made it absolutely fantastic ! Thank you all, we will be back. Love, the screaming girls."

15.08.2015 Mr R A (Cardiff)

"We had a cracking day out and the kids really enjoyed it. All the staff were friendly positive and helpful. I liked the fact that all the marshals were very clear on safety and reinforced this throughout the day."

15.08.2015 Mr P D (Boston)

"The entire day was fantastic. The staff were excellent in all ways, especially the two marshals for the red and blue teams, they should both receive gold stars. The kids loved it to. Thank you all again for a really splendid day."

15.08.2015 Mr L H (Wakefield)

"How does one describe such an amazing day? Delta Force is mint. Here it goes; the day was as spot on as a cold beer in the sun, as good as walking into a club with Jessica Alba, Scarlet Johannsen and Megan Fox as the 'models'. Carlton, Matt and Dan could not have been any better, there was some others but I cannot remember their names. Your maps made me feel like I wanted to be a ninja, the quality was unbeatable, especially the castle. I was like king Arthur with a AK-47. Delta Force, thank you, we cannot wait to come again."

14.08.2015 Mr J M (Lindale)

"They have a great team at the Manchester paintball centre. They give clear safety instructions with close marshalling of the games. My son had an exhilarating and a safe day out with his friends for his 10th birthday, many thanks."

14.08.2015 Mr S S (Guildford)

"A great day was had by all, which was a sprightly group of eighteen co-workers with an age range from early twenties to late fifties with the majority being under forty. Our Marshal, Matt was first class, engaged the group, presented the company Delta Force with quality staff. A great day. Thank you."

14.08.2015 Mr A S (Birmingham)

"All the staff were amazing, especially Callum one of the marshals. He did his job very well, I really enjoyed my day and the other staff also made it a great day out for me and my friends. I will be back soon! Thank you once again."