0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

18.02.2017 Ms S H (Manchester)

"It was a fantastic day. Our marshalls, Ruth and Matt, were amazing and definitely made our games so much better. I was really impressed with them! The manager was great, friendly and made sure we were all okay and having a great time. The customer service was fantastic and we would definitely go again."

18.02.2017 Ms E S (Bristol)

"My son and friends really enjoyed his party. Thanks for making it so special."

18.02.2017 Ms D J (Milton Keynes)

"The man who cleaned up all day did an awesome job. I don't know his name, but he looked after us really well. The hot water bottles were a real treat and everything was really clean. Tom, Alvin. A and Lee were amazing. They made my son's 16th birthday treat fabulous!"

18.02.2017 Mr B Y (Crawley)

"It was an amazing day out today for paintballing. The staff are absolutely amazing. Hannah who runs the shop was amazing, very helpful and very knowledgeable and was amazing help. Oscar was very happy and bouncy and was very keen to make sure all the players where happy. They did an outstanding job. Alex, the manager is doing the Crawley Delta Force centre proud. I would just like to say a very well done! He was very organised. Jonny, Callum, Tom and Josh were very excellent marshals. They were very kind and caring and looked out for all the players. They were very knowledgeable on all parts of the game. It was an outstanding day and I would say it was 100% the best birthday party and a massive thank you to Hannah, Alex, Oscar, Jonny, Callum, Tom and Josh."

18.02.2017 Ms L.H. (Worcester)

"All the members of my team agreed that our marshals, Richard and Courtney, were fantastic! Courtney went through a brief safety briefing again before the first game began. We also would like to praise how prompt they were at reaching people who had called marshal for help, myself included. We also liked the way Courtney had gone over the issue of people who were not declaring themselves hit and carrying on with the game. Courtney's response was "if you think you've hit someone and they do not declare, call us over and we will check them, if they have we will tell them." My friend had thought she had taken people out on a couple of occasions but they did not declare, so she called marshal and they came promptly and checked straight away. Courtney's and Richard's energy throughout the day was admirable, they kept encouraging us as a team to push forward on certain games and praised MVP after the games. Again, can I say that we all had a fantastic day and we look forward to coming back again! Well done to all the staff at the centre, bonuses and acknowledgements all round in my opinion"

18.02.2017 Ms C P (Salisbury)

"I never leave comments or reviews, I am too lazy usually, but on this occasion I have to. We visited the Southampton centre for my son's birthday treat with 6 of his friends. This centre is amazing and the boys had a brilliant time. The organisation was perfect and they had a very smooth check in. Being greeted in car park was a brilliant idea and the hot water bottles for me and my daughter was really welcome. And finally I have to praise the fabulous manager, Ryan, he helped us with anything we needed on the day. We will definitely be back. Thank you and I have already been telling people how good this centre is. Well done!"

17.02.2017 Mr A M (Manchester)

"I would just like to say a huge thanks to Hannah, your colleague at Eccles. She helped both myself and my party of four without question or hesitation. What a lovely girl and she made my visit all the greater."

17.02.2017 Ms. H S (East Molesey)

"Thank you Luke, Tom and team. We had a great day!"

17.02.2017 Ms K F (Slough)

"The staff the Gerrards Cross centre were fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful, efficient and friendly. My son has special needs and the staff on the day made sure my son had a day to remember; he had a wonderful time. A special thanks to Gareth, Aaron, Dave and Tanya."

17.02.2017 Mr O.E. (Wokingham)

"A big shout out to Leon for marshalling us for the day. He was great!"