0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

15.08.2015 Mr R A (Cardiff)

"We had a cracking day out and the kids really enjoyed it. All the staff were friendly positive and helpful. I liked the fact that all the marshals were very clear on safety and reinforced this throughout the day."

15.08.2015 Mr P D (Boston)

"The entire day was fantastic. The staff were excellent in all ways, especially the two marshals for the red and blue teams, they should both receive gold stars. The kids loved it to. Thank you all again for a really splendid day."

15.08.2015 Mr L H (Wakefield)

"How does one describe such an amazing day? Delta Force is mint. Here it goes; the day was as spot on as a cold beer in the sun, as good as walking into a club with Jessica Alba, Scarlet Johannsen and Megan Fox as the 'models'. Carlton, Matt and Dan could not have been any better, there was some others but I cannot remember their names. Your maps made me feel like I wanted to be a ninja, the quality was unbeatable, especially the castle. I was like king Arthur with a AK-47. Delta Force, thank you, we cannot wait to come again."

14.08.2015 Mr J M (Lindale)

"They have a great team at the Manchester paintball centre. They give clear safety instructions with close marshalling of the games. My son had an exhilarating and a safe day out with his friends for his 10th birthday, many thanks."

14.08.2015 Mr S S (Guildford)

"A great day was had by all, which was a sprightly group of eighteen co-workers with an age range from early twenties to late fifties with the majority being under forty. Our Marshal, Matt was first class, engaged the group, presented the company Delta Force with quality staff. A great day. Thank you."

14.08.2015 Mr A S (Birmingham)

"All the staff were amazing, especially Callum one of the marshals. He did his job very well, I really enjoyed my day and the other staff also made it a great day out for me and my friends. I will be back soon! Thank you once again."

11.08.2015 Ms K B (Birmingham)

"I booked a team of 8 boys. They really enjoyed it. It was first time for two of the boys that were 10 years old and they had a great day. The rest of the six boys are regular players of paintball games. The whole experience was fantastic and the children enjoyed it, which makes it worthwhile."

11.08.2015 Ms C J (North Bristol)

"All the staff were brilliant. They were very welcoming and the games were brilliant. We couldn't fault it and the value for money was well worth it for a whole day. Thanks for such an amazing experience, we will definitely be back."

10.08.2015 Mr W P (Birmingham)

"Luke, Mitch and Steff were very friendly, they were a great laugh and were all very reassuring. It was a perfect day out and lunch was super! The game zones were excellent and time allotted was perfect! I will definitely want to visit again soon and it was the best day out in a long time!"

09.08.2015 Mr C H (Halstead)

"Joe and George, the marshals, were brilliant according to the boys. I booked the event, as a 13th birthday treat and the boys haven't stopped talking about it. It was well-organised and run."