0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

22.02.2017 Ms L H (Luton)

""Everyone in our party had an absolutely fantastic time and the staff were excellent. It was brilliantly managed by Pawel with a great organised team. They were very helpful very informative and really took interest in the groups. I would highly recommend a day out at this centre if you are looking for a fun and well organised day! We will definitely go back again and recommend it to friends ! It is a really entertaining day for all ages!""

21.02.2017 Mr J G (Birmingham)

"This was a great day for my mate and I. Delta Force is always the best place to go, I highly recommend it. The staff are great, it's super safe, the game zones are varied and well planned out and the equipment is really good and accommodates all. At the Birmingham Delta Force centre, Courtney and the new trainee Jacob, I think, were really helpful whilst still having fun with everyone and made sure everyone was safe at all times. It was a top class day, thanks very much."

21.02.2017 Mr J T (Salisbury)

"Excellent doesn't really convey how well the Southampton Centre is run by the team there. Nothing was a problem (not that there were any problems) and nothing was too much to do and they were incredibly helpful. This team of guys are a credit to how customer service should be and they should be commended for this. Well done to Joe and the boys. Thank you very much!"

18.02.2017 Ms J D (Burntwood)

"It was a brilliant day out and the games weren't too difficult, or too long, for the children to take part in. The pace of the day was ideal. We will definitely return again, as all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you, you made my daughter's and nephews 13th birthday a day to remember!"

18.02.2017 Ms A L (Eastleigh)

"My daughter was celebrating her 13th birthday. There were 20 of us booked in and she had an awesome time. The whole experience was awesome."

18.02.2017 Ms L E (Woodstock)

"The day was really good and all five players had lots of fun and all said they had a great day!"

18.02.2017 Ms K M (Worcester)

"It was a brilliant day out and the boys really enjoyed it."

18.02.2017 Ms J F (Winchester)

"There was 330 people on site and the day was extremely well organised. Jo and Matt again, were superstars, as was another manager. I believe his name was Ryan."

18.02.2017 Ms D T (Dunmow)

"We thought it was fantastic and everyone was amazingly helpful. I loved the free coffee and hot water bottle! It was an excellent five star day!"

18.02.2017 Ms I S (London)

"The staff at Cobham are really excellent, friendly, helpful and know what they're doing. They are excellently organised."