0844 477 5115* Information/Bookings
£0.05/min plus network extras
TRUSTED BY OVER 4 MILLION PLAYERS
 
LOCAL TIME: 13:50:23pm
CALL 24/7: 0844 477 5115*

The paintball day

Delta Force paintball day
Where can I play?
UK Paintball centres?
Find your nearest paintball centre in the UK!
Fully insured
Fully insured
Read more about our full Public Liability Insurance
First class safety
100% safety record
Read about our
paintball safety standards
 
 

Latest Paintball Reviews

30.05.15 Mr D.H. (Midlands)

"It was an excellent day my son had for his birthday treat. The experience was fantastic and well done to all the staff. We will be back!"

30.05.15 Ms K.M (Surrey)

"What a brilliant day. All the marshals were full of life and helped make my son's birthday a wicked one. I would definitely recommend you and I will certainly be coming back."

30.05.15 Mr. G.T. (Coventry)

"Luke and his friends had a great time celebrating his 12th birthday. This was their first time paintballing, so a big thank you to the Banbury Centre manager, he had a very busy day, and did a great job! The centre was very well run and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they clearly work well as a team. Our marshals were Stu D, Max G & Ceri, the three of them did a fantastic job, and were a credit to the centre. I'm sure we will be back!"

30.05.15 Mr. G.T. (Coventry)

"Luke and his friends had a great time celebrating his 12th birthday. This was their first time paintballing, so a big thank you to the Banbury Centre manager, he had a very busy day, and did a great job! The centre was very well run and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they clearly work well as a team. Our marshals were Stu D, Max G & Ceri, the three of them did a fantastic job, and were a credit to the centre. I'm sure we will be back!"

30.05.15 Ms. V.L. (Essex)

"The boys had a great morning. We had 8 players and everything went very smoothly. The lunch arrived on time and there was plenty of seating. The free tea and coffee was much appreciated. It was a great experience."

30.05.15 Ms. F.B. (Glasgow)

"I had a blast with my friend. Thanks to all the friendly staff for being very helpful."

29.05.2015 Mr G.L. (Rhondda Cynon)

"It was an excellent experience and the managers and marshals were very customer based."

29.05.2015 Ms S.T. (Lutterworth)

"The White House was by far the best part of the day! The staff were very welcoming and the marshals were outstanding. I would highly recommend the Coventry paintball centre. Thanks all for your great work and making it a fantastic day for the boys . See you in the summer."

29.05.2015 Ms A.B. (London)

"The manager was really helpful as we had a party of 16 boys. We also had a fantastic marshal called Ian, who helped make the party go well and looked after the boys."

Ms. K.F. 29.05.15 (Ramsbotton)

"Jake was our group organiser and he was amazing. He was very friendly and helpful, yet still allowed us to have fun and enjoy ourselves!"